Def Mix Radio 2010.02 : Frankie Knuckles


Def Mix Radio. 2010.02 : Frankie Knuckles

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Check the Track Listing below!

1- THE LOVE I LOST (DFP Remix) by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
2- I CAN’T HELP IT (Matt Early Remix) by Michael Jackson
3- PIANISSIMO by Alfred Azzetto
4- M.U.S.I.C by Kiko Navarro
5- LOVE & HAPPINESS by First Choice
6- FADE AWAY by Mary J Blige
7- STRONGER THE LONGER (djMeme Mash-up) by Loleatta Holloway
8- MILLION DOLLAR BILL (Million Dollar Dream Mix) by Whitney Houston
9- CONQUEROR by Dawn Tallman
10- MY FAVORITE THINGS (Geoffrey C Remix) by Luther Vandross
11- READY FOR A NEW DAY by Todd Terry featuring Martha Washington
12- THAT FEELING (Truccillo Remix) by dj Chus

* Interesting Note: Geoffrey C (track 10) is from my hometown of Columbia, MD. He helped me dj my first party at Big C’s New Year’s Bash! Big shoutouts to all the old Columbia crew. :)

One Response to “Def Mix Radio 2010.02 : Frankie Knuckles”

  1. 456 says:


    Otkuda material ?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.