2010.02.19 : Tania Von Pear


Syndicated Beats.

Subscribe with iTunesPodcast RSSiTunes Directory

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This week’s guest dj is Tania Von Pear! Tania comes courtesy of Toolroom Records!

Check the track listings below.

1. Wille Morales, Mr. Eyez – L.O.V.E. (Steelfish Remix)
2. The House Moguls – You Should Stay (Hauswerks Remix)
3. Tom Novy, Jerry Ropero feat Abigail Bailey – Touch Me (Laurent Simeca, Stephan M Dub Mix)
4. Christian Davies – Touch My Heart (Stefano Noferini Remix)
5. Axel Bauer, Lanford – Rouge (Rogerio Lopez Beach Remix)
6. Juan Diaz, Tanya Dream – The Funk (Tiko’s Groove Vocal Remix)
7. Quentin Harris feat Monique – Poor People
8. Mastiksoul – Run For Cover (Funkerman Remix)
9. Dr Kucho! – Green Planet (original Mix)
10. Hitmeister D – Looking Out For Love (Gabriel Castellon Mix)
11. Shabu Vibes – Criminal Twist (Pig & Dan Remix)

60 Minute Mix from Tania Von Pear

1. Dennis Ferrer “Hey Hey”
2. Cozzy D “Longtime”
3. Roland Clark “Black in my Soul” (Tiger Stripes rmx)
4. Oxia “Whole Life”
5. Rob Mirage & DJ Chus “Back 2 NY”
6. Nic Fanciulli “Work the Week”
7. Tiefschwarz ft Seth Troxler “Trust” (Tim Green rmx)
8. Tania von Pear & Graeme Lloyd “Untitled”
9. Tim Deluxe “Just Won’t Do” (Hardwell Bootleg)
10. Mark Knight & D.Ramirez vs Underworld “Downpipe”
11. Funkagenda “LMAOBLADE”
12. Way Out West “Surrender”

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.