2009.12.28 : Birago Jones


Syndicated Beats.

Subscribe with iTunesPodcast RSSiTunes Directory

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

This week’s guest dj is me! It’s the last show of the year, so it’s ‘Best of 2009′ show. Thanks everyone for your support!

Check the track listings below.

1. Tyree Cooper, The Cookie Monsterz – Hip Housin (Kid Massive Vocals Mix)
2. Simon Gain & Joey Seminara – Music Behavior (Original Mix)
3. Ralphi Rosario ft Shawn Christopher – Everybody Shake It (Dave Aude Mix)
4. Andy Caldwell – It’s Guud feat. Mr. V (Matteo Di Marr Remix)
5. Sharam – She Came Along feat. Kid Cudi (Alex Kinji Remix)
6. David Guetta & Tocodisco – It’s You
7. Black Legend – You See the Trouble With Me (ATFC’s Paralytic Remix)
8. A.C.K. & Simon Point – Come With ME (Micha Moor Remix)
9. JNitti – Body and Soul feat. Sarah C (Original Mix) – Vinyl Pusherz
10. Wolfgang Gartner – Wolfgang’s 5th Symphony (Original Mix)
11. Funkagenda & Mark Knight – Good Times (Original Mix) – Toolroom
12. Tony Deep Fish – 7 Minutes After Midnight (Chris Reece Remix)
13. David Vendetta ft. Syd Bayliss – She Turns Around (Hook n’ Sling Remix)
14. Tony Senghore – Love Cure All (Style of Eye Remix)
15. Dennis Ferrer – Hey Hey (DF’s Attention Vocal Mix) – Objectivity
16. A:xus – Suite Disappointment (Pete Heller Classic Vocal Mix)
17. Deux (David Penn & Toni Bass) – Fight Again (Original Vocal Mix)
18. Fake Blood – I Think I like It (Original Mix)
19. Pole Holder – Hate Myself (Sasha Remix)
20. French Poison – Feel the Bass – PooleMusic
21. U2 – With or Without You (Dr. Kucho! Rework)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.